New Cabinet Ministers of India 2019

Cabinet Ministers of India 2019

Cabinet Ministers of India 2019

Narendra Modi 2.0

New Ministers



PM Narendra ModiMinistry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy;
Department of Space; and All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.
Amit ShahMinister of Home Affairs
Rajnath SinghMinister of Defence
Nitin GadkariMinister of Road Transport & Highways, Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance
Piyush GoyalMinister of Railways and Commerce and Industry
S JaishankarMinister of External Affairs
Ravi Shankar PrasadMinister of Law; Communication and IT
Ramesh PokhriyalMinister of Human Resource Development
Narendra Singh TomarMinister of Agriculture, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
Smriti IraniMinistry of Women and Child Development; Minister of Textiles.
Ram Vilas PaswwanMinister of Consumer Affairs; Food and Public Distribution
Dharmendra PrasadMinistry of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Steel
D.V. Sadananda GowdaMinister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Harsimrat Kaur BadalMinister of Food Processing Industries
Thaawar Chand GehlotMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Arjun MundaMinister of Tribal Affairs
Harsh VardhanMinister of Health and Family Welfare; Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth Sciences
Prakash JavadekarMinister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Information and Broadcasting
Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinister of Minority Affairs
Prahlad JoshiMinister of Parliamentary Affairs; Coal; and Minister of Mines
Mahendra Nath PandeyMinister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Arvind Ganpat SawantMinister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise
Giriraj SinghMinister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinister of Jal Shakti

Ministers of State

​(Independent Charge)​​​​​​

Santosh Kumar Ministry of Labour and Employment
Rao Inderjit SinghMinistry of Statistics and Programme Implementation; Ministry of Planning
Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of AYUSH; and MoS Ministry of Defence
Jitendra SinghMinistry of DoNER; PMO; Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; and Department of Space
Kiren RijijuMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports; and Minority Affairs
Prahalad Singh PatelMinistry of Culture; and Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Tourism
Raj Kumar SinghMinistry of Power; New and Renewable Energy; and Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Hardeep Singh PuriMinistry of Housing and Urban Affairs; Civil Aviation; and Commerce and Industry
Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Shipping; and Chemicals and Fertilizers

Ministers of State

Faggansingh KulasteMinistry of Steel
Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyMinistry of Health and Family Welfare
Arjun Ram MeghwalMinistry of Parliamentary Affairs; and Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
General (Retd.) V. K. SinghMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
Krishan PalMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Danve Raosaheb DadaraoMinistry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
G. Kishan ReddyMinistry of Home Affairs
Parshottam RupalaMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Ramdas AthawaleMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Sadhvi Niranjan JyotiMinistry of Rural Development
Babul SupriyoMinistry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Dhotre Sanjay ShamraoMinistry of HRD; Communications; and Electronics and Information Technology
Anurag Singh ThakurMinistry of Finance; and Corporate Affairs
Angadi Suresh ChannabasappaMinistry of Railways
Nityanand RaiMinistry of Home Affairs
Rattan Lal KatariaMinistry of Jal Shakti; and Social Justice and Empowerment
V. MuraleedharanMinistry of External Affairs; and Parliamentary Affairs
Renuka Singh SarutaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
Som ParkashMinistry of Commerce and Industry
Rameswar TeliMinistry of Food Processing Industries
Pratap Chandra SarangiMinistry of MSME; and Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Kailash ChoudharyMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Debasree ChaudhuriMinistry of Women and Child Development.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *